Black Ops (RAWR!!!)

Ok so why does it seem that black ops isn’t fu anymore. I’m tired of having the same old maps and having the same gun used against no matter who or what I’m playing online.

The game seems so off balance to me now more than ever that I am finally growing tired of dying by that stupid AK74u every god damn 5 seconds. YES THIS IS A RANT!

And it still amazes me that an RC-XD can kill my friend…and me that is following FAR behind. It just makes me want to throw my controller right through my TV.

Then there are campers, like my friend, who in Domination just sit and camp one flag no matter what the score is or what flags we have/don’t have. Just one spot the whole game to rack up kills and get stupid ass helicopters.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

