How I make Money Using Swagbucks

Click Here to get 30 Swagbucks

It’s time that I finally share my secrets of how I earn $25 In Amazon Gift Cards a month. If you don’t know what Swagbucks is go here to read about it.This Method is so easy that you get 75 Swagbucks a day while you are sleeping or at work.

Swagbucks TV pays you to watch videos. For every video you watch you slowly fill up your Swag Meter at the top of the screen, for every 20 videos you watch you receive 5 Swagbucks. The only drawback is that there is a limit of 75 Swagbucks a day.

You may think, how can i watch videos in my sleep and I don’t want to watch 300 videos to earn less than a dollar, but here is where we step into the gray area of earning Swagbucks using Swagbucks TV.

The first day I tried Swagbucks TV I noticed your Swag Meter goes up about every 30 of the video you watch, then I tried simply refreshing the page and Presto! 30 seconds later my Swag Meter went up again, and again.

I the short here’s what you do (Firefox is required)

  • Download and install the Reload Every plugin for Firefox
  • Sign up for Swagbucks here.
  • Go to any video on Swagbucks TV
  • Ge your Swag Meter to 5%
  • Refresh manually
  • Once you hit the refresh button start a timer to see how long it takes to receive 5%
  • Right click>Reload Every>Custom>Insert your time (mine is 1 minute 10 seconds)
  • Watch your Swagbucks stack up

This currently works because there is no captcha on the videos. Surfing bots only work in the short run because there are captcha’s.

    • disturbedprincess
    • January 29th, 2011

    Ohmegosh nice idea that’s smart thannkz!

    • Jake
    • March 11th, 2011

    DUDE! YOUR A GOD! THIS WORKSW PERFECTY!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! :CD

    • kelsey
    • September 24th, 2011

    so you’re still doing this and making the amazon bucks? i just started using swagbucks and ive been using your method. still not captchas with swagbuckstv?

    • anon
    • October 22nd, 2011

    thank you sooo much!

    • Swag Momma
    • November 1st, 2011

    Genius! Thanks!

    • steph
    • December 13th, 2011

    this is awesome- thanks! does it still work for you? everything worked as you said it would, but at the end of my meter i got a message that said congrats you won 3 swagbucks please enter this code to prove you are not a robot. i was watching it as a test run so I entered the code- but am wondering what would happen if I was asleep and didnt.

  1. Thanks for writing about the Reload Every plugin for Firefox because I was looking for a way to earn Swagbucks by having the videos in Swagbucks TV automatically reload. I use Chrome, so downloaded ChromeReload and it works the same as Reload Every. Once again, thanks.

  2. Wow amazing…

    I can try to do this. Thanks.

    A little writing and tips for business

    • John Lim
    • June 11th, 2012

    awesome idea
    They’ve really been cracking down with captchas so I can only use it while I’m doing other stuff on the computer now :(

    • Chez
    • July 31st, 2012

    It’s mid 2012 and this method still works! Excellent!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

